It's Not What You Ride, But Where Your Ride Is Going

Full Throttle Biker Church Is All About God's AMAZING Grace And We Are Riding It FULL THROTTLE

For it is by grace you have been saved, through faith—and this is not from yourselves, it is the gift of God
Ephesians 2:8 (NIV)

Rally Time & Address

Our New Location:

1014 Nesbit Rd
Pleasant Garden NC 27313

Sunday

9:30a - Hangout
10:30a - Worship

Wednesday

7:00p - Overdrive Bible Study

Latest from Flocknote

Good Morning. Today and next Tuesday are the very last of the Food Box deliveries. Whether you have been getting...
Tue, May 18, 2021 8:00 AM
View More
FullThrottleBikerChurch: For anyone interested, we will be leaving Jamin Leather today at 1pm to partially run the...
Fri, May 14, 2021 8:18 AM
View More
We have a new temporary group on Flocknote called “Bike Week”. For anyone working during the week or Sat.’s event or...
Wed, May 12, 2021 5:39 PM
View More
Looking for a house for Bike Week to share
Thu, May 6, 2021 7:26 PM
View More
FullThrottleBikerChurch: WOOHOO!!! It’s Overdrive Night! Time for a mid-week fill up! Don’t let your tank get dry!
Wed, May 5, 2021 6:00 PM
View More
Good Morning. If you or anyone you know could use a food box that contains a gallon of milk, yogurt, cheese, meat,...
Tue, May 4, 2021 7:00 AM
View More
For anyone wanting a food box, we will be at the church 11:30 till 1pm today. If you have not been receiving a box...
Tue, Apr 27, 2021 10:39 AM
View More
Please pray for Jeri, Glen and the family. A car came thru the wall of the restaurant they were eating at today and...
Sun, Apr 25, 2021 5:52 PM
View More
The Yard Sale scheduled for this Saturday is being rescheduled for a future date, to be determined. There remains a...
Wed, Apr 21, 2021 9:55 AM
View More
Good Morning. For anyone wanting a food box, it is first come, first serve today. William will be at the church...
Tue, Apr 20, 2021 11:25 AM
View More

Events & Info